Grasshopper – you do need a rhino license though… but the plugin is free!

For designers who are exploring new shapes using generative algorithms,Grasshopper® is a graphical algorithm editor tightly integrated with Rhino’s 3-D modeling tools. Unlike RhinoScript, Grasshopper requires no knowledge of programming or scripting, but still allows designers to build form generators from the simple to the awe-inspiring.

PC version

10 responses to “Grasshopper – you do need a rhino license though… but the plugin is free!

  1. My sister gave me the link to this website and she is completely right.
    keep up all your terrific work!

  2. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  3. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site
    in web explorer, would test this? IE still is the market leader and a big
    component to folks will pass over your wonderful writing due to this
    problem.

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  5. Many thanks for applying some time in order
    to write “Grasshopper – you do need a rhino license though but the
    plugin is free! | Open Architecture Office – OAO”.

    Thank you yet again -Christin

  6. If some one desires expert view concerning blogging and site-building
    afterward i recommend him/her to pay a visit this website, Keep up the good job.

  7. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have performed an impressive job and our entire community will likely be grateful to you.

  8. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I
    certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and may come back someday.
    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a
    nice afternoon!

  9. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this site needs
    much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

  10. Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and detailed
    information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    material. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m
    including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Skriv et svar

